The Aim Sky High Company Holidays

2017/2018

 

Summer Holidays

Open Classes, TOTS and Streetdance Academies:

Sunday 29th July – Sunday 2nd September

Training School/PDS:

Tuesday 15th August – Thursday 14th September

2018/2019

 

October Half-Term

Monday 22nd October – Sunday 28th October

Christmas Half-Term

Tuesday 18th December – Thursday 3rd January

February Half-Term

Monday 11th February – Sunday 17th February

Easter Half-Term

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

May Half-Term

Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June

Summer Half -Term

Sunday 28th July – Sunday 1st September